Make your own free website on
Dynamite From Nightmareland

Kill For Thrills only recorded one LP before disbanding. Dynamite from Nightmareland was released in 1990.

Dynamite From Nightmareland

  1. Motorcycle Cowboys
  2. Commercial Suicide
  3. Brother's Eyes
  4. Paisley Killers
  5. Something For The Suffering
  6. Rockets
  7. Wedding Flowers
  8. Ghosts and Monsters
  9. My Addiction
  10. Misery Pills
  11. Silver Bullets (cd and cassette only)