Make your own free website on
Whatever Happened To Fun?

This was Gilby's first and only recording as front man for L.A. Pop band Candy. It was released by the Mercury label in 1985.

  1. American Kix
  2. Turn It Up Loud
  3. Whatever Happened To Fun?
  4. Last Radio Show
  5. Kids In The City
  6. Weekend Boy
  7. First Time
  8. Electric Nights
  9. Lonely Hearts