Make your own free website on
Pawnshop Guitars

This was Gilby's first solo effort. Released in 1994, Rolling Stone gave it "3 1/2 stars. . . .a ramshackle performance." GNR members Slash, Matt Sorum, Duff McKagan, Dizzy Reed, Teddy "Zig Zag" Andreadis, and Axl Rose all join Gilby on the album.

Pawnshop Guitars

  1. Cure Me...Or Kil Me...
  2. Black
  3. Tijuana Jail
  4. Skin & Bones
  5. Johanna's Chopper
  6. Let's Get Lost
  7. Pawn Shop Guitars
  8. Dead Flowers
  9. Jail Guitar Doors
  10. Hunting Dogs
  11. Shut Up