Make your own free website on

Rubber, Gilby's latest album, will be released in the U.S. on September 29, 1998 under the Pavement label. To order Rubber direct from Pavement, call 1-888-747-4NMG


  1. Kilroy Was Here
  2. The Haunting
  3. Something's Wrong With You
  4. Sorry I Can't Write a Song About You
  5. Mercedes Benz
  6. The Hell's Angels
  7. Saturday Disaster
  8. Trash
  9. Technicolor Stars
  10. SuperStar
  11. Bourbon Street Blues
  12. Frankie's Planet